St. Patrick's Altar with White Altar Cloth

Bulletins


PDF 2023 January 29- Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Friday, January 27, 2023
PDF 2023 January 22 - Third Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Friday, January 20, 2023
PDF 2023 January 15 - Second Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Friday, January 13, 2023
PDF 2023 January 8 - Solemnity of The Epiphany of the Lord.pdf - Friday, January 06, 2023
PDF 2023 January 1- Solemnity of Mary, The Holy Mother of God.pdf - Thursday, December 29, 2022
PDF 2022 December 25 - Solemnity of the Nativity of The Lord.pdf - Thursday, December 22, 2022
PDF 2022 December 18 - Fourth Sunday of Advent.pdf - Friday, December 16, 2022
PDF 2022 December 11 - Third Sunday of Advent.pdf - Friday, December 09, 2022
PDF 2022 December 4 - Second Sunday of Advent.pdf - Friday, December 02, 2022
PDF 2022 November 27 - First Sunday of Advent.pdf - Friday, November 25, 2022
PDF 2022 November 20 - Solemnity of Christ the King.pdf - Friday, November 18, 2022
PDF 2022 November 13 - Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Friday, November 11, 2022
PDF 2022 November 6 - Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Friday, November 04, 2022
PDF 2022 October 30 - Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Friday, October 28, 2022
PDF 2022 October 23 - Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Friday, October 21, 2022
PDF 2022 October 16 - Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Monday, October 17, 2022
PDF 2022 October 9 - Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Friday, October 07, 2022
PDF 2022 October 2 - Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Friday, September 30, 2022
PDF 2022 September 25 - Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Friday, September 23, 2022
PDF 2022 September 18 - Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Friday, September 16, 2022

  • 1 Current page
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5